Estrategia de Marketing Digital David Gracia


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Estrategia de Marketing Digital David Gracia

1

Visión global de la sesión

Estrategia Mktg Digtial

Social Media

Display

SEO

SEM

Canales de Marketing

Estrategia MD

Visión global de la sesión Estrategia Mktg Digtial

Modelo de Negocio

Modelo

Social Media

Display

SEO

SEM

Canales de Marketing

Estrategia MD

Search engine marketing

Google Adwords

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tx2L6EGa9DY

Ad Ranking

1 2

3

4

Ecosystem of Three Players

Google

Advertiser

User

Maximum Bid

Max Bid Advertiser 1

$ 4.00

Advertiser 2

$ 3.00

Advertiser 3

$ 2.00

Advertiser 4

$ 1.00

Two Criteria for Add Ranking

Price: CPC

Quality Score

The Quality Score

Landing Page

Relevancy

Price and Quality

Max Bid

Quality Score

Advertiser 1

$ 4.00

1

Advertiser 2

$ 3.00

3

Advertiser 3

$ 2.00

6

Advertiser 4

$ 1.00

8

Ad Rank

Max Bid

X

Quality Score

=

Ad Rank

Position

Advertiser 1

$ 4.00

1

4

X

Advertiser 2

$ 3.00

3

9

2

Advertiser 3

$ 2.00

6

12

1

Advertiser 4

$ 1.00

8

8

3

Determining Cost Per Click

P1

X

Q1

=

P2

X

Q2

P1

=

P2

X

Q2

/

Q1

Actual Cost Per Click Max Bid

X

Quality Score

=

Ad Rank

Actual Cost

1

Advertiser 3

$ 2.00

6

12

(9/6) = $ 1.5

2

Advertiser 2

$ 3.00

3

9

(8/3) = $ 2.7

3

Advertiser 4

$ 1.00

8

8

(4/8) = $ 0.5

Advertiser 1

$ 4.00

1

4

X

The Value of Quality

Max Bid

X

Quality Score

=

Ad Rank

Actual Cost

1

Advertiser 3

$ 2.00

6

12

(9/6) = $ 1.5

1’

Advertiser 3

$ 2.00

8

16

(9/8) = $ 1.1

2

Advertiser 2

$ 3.00

3

9

(8/3) = $ 2.7

3

Advertiser 4

$ 1.00

8

8

(4/8) = $ 0.5

Quality Score

Visión global de la sesión Estrategia Mktg Digtial

Modelo de Negocio

Modelo

Social Media

Display

SEO

SEM

Canales de Marketing

Estrategia MD

Search engine Optimization

18

¿Qué es el SEO?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tx2L6EGa9DY

What happens when a user searches something on Google?

A new website is posted

Search Engines’s Spider Crawl the Site

Skims text, image descriptions, meta data, page titles, and URL

Index key terms, count word frequency

Search Wiki

Engine SEO SEM

Web

Follow links, count links in and out

Weight algorithm

Other Pages

This Page

Sites are ranked according to their key term rank

10 Tons

9 Tons

8 Tons

6 Tons

Google Page Rank

How Google Search Works

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BNHR6IQJGZs&feature=youtube_gdata_player

On-Page SEO Content Optimization

Code Optimization

1

Target keyword in the title

1

Target phrase in the URL

2

Relevant fresh content (500 words min)

2

Unique and relevant page title (70 ch)

3

Keyword density (5%)

3

Meta-data

4

Number of pages indexed in Google

4

Alt-Text for images

5

Related images and videos

5

Mobile optimized web

6

Outbound links to similar-topic pages

6

Download page speed

7

No misspelling or poor grammar

8

No duplicated content

Off-Page SEO Getting Quality Links

Social Media Optimization

1

Identify who is linking you

1

Facebook likes, shares and comments

2

Who links your competitor but not you

2

Twitter followers, inbound tweets

3

Unlinked mentions

3

Activity on your YouTube channel

4

Get inbound links from .org & .edu

4

Google MyBusiness (the 7 pack)

5

Get links form partners, clients, vendors

5

Images in Instagram or Pinterest

6

Develop sharable content & tools

7

Be in Dmoz and Yahoo Directory

8

Build your link strategy gradually

9

No broken links

10

Purchasing links doesn’t work

SEO Tools & KPIs Page Rank

Optimized Keywords

Inbound Links

Page Speed

Broken Links

Webmaster

Click on each image to access directly to each of these online tools

Visión global de la sesión Estrategia Mktg Digtial

Modelo de Negocio

Modelo

Social Media

Display

SEO

SEM

Canales de Marketing

Estrategia MD

Time Spent On Internet

The Google Display Network

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=omXFdKYLRW0

Posibilidades de targeting

Topic Targeting

Placement Targeting

Contextual Keywords

Interest Categories

Remarketing

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_2ihfnGZ6Fk

Visión global de la sesión Estrategia Mktg Digtial

Modelo de Negocio

Modelo

Social Media

Display

SEO

SEM

Canales de Marketing

Estrategia MD

Algoritmo de Facebook: Edgerank

La Campaña Facebook Showroom de IKEA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0TYy_3786bo

Marketing viral

http://www.willitblend.com/

Visión global de la sesión Estrategia Mktg Digtial

Modelo de Negocio

Modelo

Social Media

Display

SEO

SEM

Canales de Marketing

Estrategia MD

Search engine marketing PROS

CONS

1

Medible

1

Posibilidades limitadas para branding

2

No intrusivo

2

Menos credibilidad que SEO

3

Pago por clic

3

Necesidad de inversión continua

4

Capacidad segmentación

4

Alta competencia para términos genéricos

5

Posibilidades optimización

5

Canibalización de tráfico orgánico

Search engine optimization PROS

CONS

1

Gratuito (no CPC)

1

No tiene efecto inmediato

2

Mayor credibilidad

2

Menos medible que SEM

3

Volumen de clics (80%)

3

No hay control de la landing page

4

Resultados sostenibles en el tiempo

4

Dependencia del algoritmo de Google

5

Mejora del “quality score”

5

Optimización posible para un # limitado de KWs

Display Marketing PROS

CONS

1

Notoriedad de marca

1

No es eficiente para convertir a ventas

2

Gran cobertura

2

Ceguera de Banner (45% banners nunca vistos)

3

Contextual & Behavioral Targeting

3

Poca interacción (CTR por debajo del 1%)

4

Llamar la atención con formatos Rich Media

4

Una persona ve más de 1.700 banners al mes

5

Capacidad de remarketing

5

Push marketing: intrusivo para el usuario

Social media marketing PROS

CONS

1

Tráfico masivo y creciente

1

Usuarios están en social mood, no purchasing mood

2

Posibilidad de crear engagement

2

Es gestionable pero no controlable

3

Posibilidades de hipe-segmentación

3

Más difícil de medir con exactitud

4

Efecto viral

4

Resultado poco predecibles: no garantía éxito

5

Credibilidad: mensajes enviados entre amigos

5

Carencia de profesionales adecuados

¡GRACIAS!

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